18+ Responsible gaming Addiction help Gambling Therapy

Casino review Live data · 23 Oct 2026

MaChance review: a Curaçao casino with a single withdrawal method

– Founding year · On our list since 24 Nov 2020 · Founded n/a

MaChance states a Curaçao licence; its founding year is not in our data. Our data marks four markets as open: Canada, Finland, Norway and New Zealand. It takes euros and US dollars.

Deposits include Visa, American Express, Skrill, Cashlib, Bitcoin and Litecoin. Payz is the only withdrawal method on file. Its studios include Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft and Playson; the general terms are on file.

By Sofia Kuznetsov | Updated 19 Oct 2026

Short answer

Should you try MaChance?

MaChance is open in only four markets and lists a single withdrawal route, Payz, which is a short payout path for any casino. Its founding year is not stated in our data, so treat it like a new brand and test a small withdrawal first. Open a Payz account before you deposit, or ask support for other cash-out options.

Founded
– on our list since 24 Nov 2020
Licence
Curaçao stated by the casino
Studios
15 median for new casinos: 40
Blocked countries
238 in the casino's terms

New-brand check

MaChance against our six new-brand checks

Green means our data confirms it. Amber means you check it, or we have not yet; red means it is not in our data.

Live · our list

  1. Licence on the regulator's register

    A logo in the footer proves nothing. The licence number and company name must appear on the regulator's own register, with the same domain.

    Copy the licence number from the casino's footer and search it on the regulator's public register. Some regulators publish no searchable register; then ask support for the certificate.

    Stated: Curaçao · register check pending
  2. Full terms and conditions published

    The general terms, not only the bonus terms, set the rules for withdrawals, inactive accounts and account closure.

    Find the terms link in the footer before you register and check that the terms carry a date.

    Terms link on file
  3. Withdrawal terms in writing

    Weekly and monthly caps, pending times and the KYC trigger decide how fast a win reaches you.

    Read the payments section of the terms before the first deposit. Note the weekly cap and the documents asked for.

    1 methods on file
  4. Bonus terms you can read before claiming

    Wagering, max bet, game weighting and the cap on winnings decide what a welcome offer is worth.

    Open the bonus terms from the offer page. If they only appear after deposit, skip the offer.

    You check
  5. A first small withdrawal

    The cheapest test of a new casino is a small cash-out early, before you build a balance.

    Withdraw a small win to the method you deposited with and note the time to payment.

    We'd measure
  6. Responsible gaming tools

    Deposit, loss and time limits plus self-exclusion should be in the account menu from day one.

    Set a deposit limit before you claim anything; if you cannot, treat it as a warning.

    Not in our data yet

Status from MaChance's details on our list, read 23 Oct 2026.

Similar casinos

Casinos with a similar game library

Casinos on our list that share most of the 15 studios MaChance lists, and its licence where they state the same one.

Live · our list

MaChance This casino Founded n/a · $2,500 + 100 FS
11 studios in common · Curaçao 2019 · $2,250 + 100 Free Spins
8 studios in common · Curaçao Year 3 · 2024
10 studios in common · Curaçao 2022 · 300 Free Spins
10 studios in common · Curaçao 2021 · $550 + 200 FS

Studio lists and licences as stated in each casino's review on our list, read 23 Oct 2026. Matching uses the full studio list, never ownership.

Welcome offer

What $2,500 + 100 FS is worth

Live · offers

At offers of this size the total is usually spread over several deposits. Set the bonus part you would actually receive, then the wagering from the casino's terms: wagering is not in our offer data for this casino yet.

MaChance offer worksheet

Worksheet

Set the bonus part you would claim. The default is a first-deposit example, not the casino's terms.

To wager $8,000
Expected cost $320
Expected value -$120

You must bet $8,000 before the bonus turns into cash. At 96.0% RTP that costs $320 on average, so the bonus is worth about -$120.

Average over many players · terms vary by casino
Bonus claimed Wagering To wager Expected cost at 96% Value
$100 0x $0 $0 $100
$100 20x $2,000 $80 $20
$100 35x $3,500 $140 -$40
$100 45x $4,500 $180 -$80

Worked examples at 96% RTP; example terms, not a casino's offer.

Since launch

What changed at MaChance since it joined our list

A changelog of facts we track per casino. No material change is on file for this casino yet; the dates below are from our list.

We'd measure

  1. Details last updated Studios, payments and offer on our list
  2. Joined our list Curaçao

For a new casino, change is the signal: a shrinking offer, a new licence or a dropped payment method in the first months tells you more than a launch press release.

Payments

10 deposit methods, 1 withdrawal methods

Live · our list

Deposit methods listed for MaChance: Credit Cards, American Express, Cashlib, Litecoin, Sofort, Visa, inviPay, Crypto, Skrill, Bitcoin.

Withdrawal methods: Payz.

What it means A single withdrawal method means every win goes through Payz. Check the minimum withdrawal and any fee before you deposit.

As listed in MaChance's details on our list, read 23 Oct 2026.

Games

15 studios listed

The median new casino on our list lists 40 studios; older casinos list 32.

Live · our list

Named studios: Spinomenal, Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Booming Games, Mascot Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Rival, Playson, Microgaming, iSoftBet, Tom Horn Gaming, Ruby Play, Edict (Merkur Gaming), Betsoft, LuckyStreak.

Live tables come from LuckyStreak.

As listed in MaChance's details on our list, read 23 Oct 2026.

Who it suits

Who MaChance suits, and who should skip it

Suits

Payz users in its four markets

Payz is the withdrawal method on file.

Suits

Fans of Play'n GO and Betsoft

Both are on the studio list.

Skip if

You want to cash out to a card or bank

No card or bank method is on file for withdrawals.

Questions

MaChance: questions

Is MaChance a new casino?

Its founding year is not stated in our data. The register entry shows when it joined our list.

Is MaChance licensed?

It states a Curaçao licence. Copy the licence number from the footer of the casino's site and search it on the Curaçao Gaming Authority's licence register; the domain on the register should match the one you play on.

How do I withdraw from MaChance?

Payz is the only withdrawal method on file. Ask support whether card or crypto withdrawals are possible.

What is the MaChance welcome bonus?

The headline offer is $2,500 + 100 FS, as stated by the casino. Read the bonus terms for wagering and how the total splits across deposits.

Which countries can play at MaChance?

Canada, Finland, Norway and New Zealand. See our New Zealand page for the law there.

Responsible gaming

Play only if you are 18+ and it stays fun

These rules apply on every page of this site. A casino in its first year has less history to judge it by, so the limits matter more.

18+ only

Adults only, everywhere

You must be 18 or older, and older in some countries. A casino can ask for ID before your first withdrawal, and new casinos often do.

Responsible gaming
New brands

Start small with an unknown casino

Deposit an amount you would accept losing to a failed withdrawal, and request a small cash-out early to see how the casino handles it.

How we review new casinos
Limits

Set limits before the welcome offer

Bonus wagering keeps you playing longer. Set a deposit limit and a time limit in the account before you claim.

Set your limits
Help

Free, confidential support

If playing stops being fun, talk to someone. Gambling Therapy offers free support in many languages.

Gambling Therapy · Addiction help