Top-rated New gambling sites in Kiribati

Kiribati is a group of small and isolated islands in the central Pacific Ocean. The islands are both inhabited and uninhabited. The nation is made up of 33 islands and a small coral island spread over 1,800 miles. Tarawa is the central atoll and the capital. It lies within one of the three groups of islands called the Gilbert Islands to the west. The Line Islands consist of Christmas Island, Tabuaeran, and Teraina to the east. The Phoenix Islands to the north are without a settled population. Kiribati is a challenging environment for the people that live there. The islands are at the mercy of nature and a changing climate.